Graham Peart

Your Councillor for the Lacey Green, Speen & The Hampdens ward on Buckinghamshire Council is Speen resident Graham Peart.  07785 986777  01494 488327

In April 2020 Buckinghamshire Council was created, however due to Covid-19 the elections have been suspended until May 2021. 

See Also

Carl Etholen

Bucks Council - Ridgeway West

Carl Etholen - Councillor for Ridgeway West including Bledlow, Bledlow Ridge, Bradenham, Saunderton, Lacey Green, Loosley Row, Speen, Stokenchurch and Radnage. Former Chairman of Buckinghamshire County

Mary Stamp

Cllr Ms Mary Stamp was elected to represent the residents of Oakfield & Bierton ward on Aylesbury Vale District Council in May 2015.  

Gary Powell

Cllr Gary Powell was elected to represent the residents of Walton Court & Hawkslade ward on Aylesbury Vale District Council in May 2015.   07834 181333  01296 708490 

Ashley Waite


Cllr Ashley Waite was elected in August 2017 in a by-election following the relocation of Nick Lewis. The Riverside ward includes Berryfields, Quarrendon and Haydon Hill.

Andrew Cole

Cllr Andrew Cole was elected to represent the Coldharbour ward on Aylesbury Vale District Council in May 2015 having previously served on AVDC in 2007-2011 and on Chairman of Coldharbour Parish Council from 2011-2015.  01296 622157/01494 863514  07951 645195

Bill Chapple OBE

Bucks Council - Aston Clinton & Bierton

Bill, a farmer's son from Devon moved to Aylesbury in the early 1970's. He has served on Buckinghamshire County Council for 40 years and is an passionate advocate for organ donation having been given the gift of a liver transplant.

Julie Ward

Bucks Council - Aylesbury East

Born and educated in Aylesbury at Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School Julie remains living close by in Bierton, her mother still live in the family home on Bedgrove.

Steve Bowles

Bucks Council - Wendover, Halton & Stoke Mandeville

Steve is a partner in the Chartered Architectural practice of HFP Architects based in Wendover and has been with the practice for over 25 years.