Annual General Meeting

Thank you to those members who came to our Annual General Meeting on Friday evening which was well attended. David spoke passionately about his roles over the past year and some of the challenges we face in the coming year. It was a great pleasure to present awards to Hughenden & Kingshill Branch (Peter Richards Cup), Barbara Beach (Campaigning Award) and Akhmad Hussain & Asalat Khan (Mary Sanderson Cup) for allĀ their hard work over the past year. At the AGM our Officers are elected for the coming year, below are your officers for 2018/19:
President : Steve Bowles
Chairman: Bill Chapple OBE
Deputy Chairman Political: Mark Winn
Deputy Chairman Membership & Fundraising: Denise Summers
Treasurer: Paul CoulingĀ 
Women's Group Chairman: Barbara Russel